Free zip line rides in San Francisco!

Wow…all this week you can ride a zip line over Justin Herman plaza for free courtesy of the British Columbia tourism office!  This looks SO fun to me, but unfortunately I am terribly afraid of heights, so sadly I’ll have to leave this one to my more adventurous friends…  Let me know if you go and be sure to post a photo.

Details:   now until April 18th, 10:00 am to 7:00 pm  and you need to show up early and get a wristband for a scheduled time later in the day.   I think it’s worth it to get to do this for free though!

Click on the photo above to read the whole article about this event.

Leave a Reply

