Dishwasher Rinse Aid

I have three Safeway store coupons each good for a FREE bottle of Bright Green Automatic Dishwasher Rinse Aid.   (Exp 7/22/2010)  It sounds like pretty good stuff…it’s dye and fragrance free and phosphate free.  Just one problem…

I don’t use Dishwasher Rinse Aid!!!

I would like to give these coupons away to my readers.

I will mail one coupon each to the first 3 people to leave a comment on this post.  Also if there are any other coupons you are looking for, let me know and if I have any spares I’ll toss those in the envelope too.

Happy shopping!

2 thoughts on “Dishwasher Rinse Aid

  1. I would love one! I just sent you a personal message through the frugal find forums with my address. Thanks!

  2. Hi there,
    I’m not quite sure how to send you a personal message, but I am very interested in this coupon. Would you be able to send me a personal message that I could reply to with my address? Thanks so much for this offer – and really for your whole site/blog, it’s really awesome.

Leave a Reply

