Blog giveaways

For those of you who have not yet discovered the world of blog giveaways, you might want to check it out! Lots of great items are given away on blogs every day, and you have a greater chance of winning something than in a regular contest or sweepstakes because you are up against less other entrants! My personal favorite is Etsy Giveaways because I love Etsy!  There is something really special about receiving lovely things right from the artist who made them!

I have created a page here on my blog that lists alot of the better blogs who do giveaways.  Just go to that page and click on the buttons to go directly to their sites.

…and be sure to come back here and comment to let me know what fabulous things you’ve won!

I am planning to post some more giveaways here on my own blog in the future as well, so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

