Win a Hoover carpet cleaner!

I don’t know about you, but I have the desire to shampoo my carpet alot! But it’s such a pain to go down to the store, pay the money and lug home that big, heavy, awkward machine! I dream of just having my own so I can do it whenever I feel like. Now here’s a chance to do that!

Mom Spotted is giving one away! It looks amazing…it’s the Hoover MaxExtract 60 Pressure Pro. It retails for $229.99, but if you’re the lucky person, yours can be free!

Good luck….and if I don’t win, I hope you do!

Leave a Reply

