Soup

Hey Bay Area…how about some free soup?  If you sign up to receive San Francisco Soup Company’s daily email (in which they tell you which soups are being served at your preferred location each day) they say that about 3 times a year your email will include a certificate for a free bowl of soup.  I just signed up myself, so I haven’t received one yet, but I’ll keep looking!  I’ve actually never been to this place, but it sounds good and a free bowl is good incentive to try it!  Zucchini and Blue Cheese soup sounds yummy, and I love Chicken Tortilla, Corn Chowder, Split Pea…mmmm.

Find a location near you here.

Leave a Reply

